Contributing Tyre Importers & Autobrands


TSA is an industry-led voluntary product stewardship organisation, funded by the following tyre importers and autobrands listed below.

Those who are partnering with TSA are demonstrating their commitment to the sustainable management, recycling and productive use of end-of-life tyres. Accreditation also provides numerous business and environmental advantages, such as:

  • Empowering tyre installers to make decisions on where waste tyres end up by choosing an accredited tyre recycler/collector.
  • Minimising the environmental risks associated with illegal dumping, stockpiling and encourages the environmentally sound management of end-of-life tyres.
  • Appealing to ethically minded consumers who are looking at sustainable sourcing and disposal of the products they consume and purchase.

For more information on TSA Accreditation - click here.





Buy tyres from sustainable
tyre companies